GARANT Animal Food – Sustainable Design and ÖGNI Certification of Pöchlarn Client Center
Project objectives Design and implementation of an office building in order to gain building certificate ÖGNI Gold / Provision of all ÖGNI relevant documentation in the fields of MEP, building physics, waste management and building ecology.
Project data Gross floor area: 2200 m²; Floors: ground floor, 1 upper floor, 1 underground floor
Project content Animal food selling company GARANT develops its new office and customer centre which is characterised by a sustainable building concept. The new building will improve the market presence of the company by developing an integrated client service and event centre. The consultnat is entrusted with the design and supervision of MEP services, building physics and agendas related to construction ecology.
Project specifics The project shall meet highest sustainability criteria which will be reflected in a Building certificate ÖGNI Gold. The requested flexibility in office space utilization, the high energy efficiency standard and the integration of renewable energy sources has pre-defined the requirement for innovative building design in architecture, building physics and MEP systems.
Services The services include the design and tendering of MEP services, the design support in the field of building physics and construction ecology and the measurement and design services related to the ÖGNI certification. During implementation the consultant is providing supervision services for MEP works as well as the product and chemical material management according to ÖGNI requirements.

Planung und Zertifizierung des Büro- und Kundenzentrums der GARANT Tiernahrung in Pöchlarn
Ziele des Projekts Planung und Umsetzung des nachhaltigen Gebäudes zur Erreichung eines ÖGNI-Gold-Gebäudezertifikats sowie die Erstellung der ÖGNI-spezifischen Gesamtdokumentation in den Bereichen Bauphysik, Bauökologie, Abfallmanagement und Gebäudetechnik.
Projektkennzahl Typ: Bürogebäude mit integrierten Veranstaltungsbereichen; BGF: 2200 m² / Geschosse: EG + OG + UG; Energieversorgung: Strom, Wärmepumpe, Solarenergie
Projektinhalt GARANT Tiernahrung errichtet in Pöchlarn NÖ ein neues Büro- und Kundenzentrum, welches durch ein nachhaltiges Gebäudekonzept charakterisiert ist. Die iC ist für die Gebäudetechnik, die Bauphysik und bauökologische Agenden in der Planung und Umsetzung zuständig.
Projektbesonderheiten Das Gebäude dient auch als integriertes Kunden- und Veranstaltungszentrum. Bei dem Neubau wird besonders auf die nachhaltige Bau- und Betriebsweise Wert gelegt, weshalb eine ÖGNI-Gold-Zertifizierung angestrebt wird. Aufgrund der gewünschten flexiblen Raumgestaltung werden hohe Anforderungen an die haustechnischen Anlagen gestellt und hohe Energieeffizienz und die Integration alternativer Energiequellen angestrebt.
Leistungen Planung und Ausschreibung der haus- und elektrotechnischen Anlagen Bauphysikalische und bauökologische Begleitung, Nachweisführung bzgl. der ÖGNI-Zertifizierung. Im Rahmen der Bauausführung ist die CES für die örtliche HKLSE-Bauaufsicht sowie das baubegleitende Produkt- und Chemikalienmanagement gemäß ÖGNI zuständig.